//
you're reading...
General Commentaries

Welcome to the Playgrounds

This now, in a sense, completes my blogging activities. As much as I am a Guardian (although that may not be the case soon enough), I am also a gamer. Eversince I picked up my first “Fighting Fantasy” gamebook sometime in grade 4 or 5, I’ve been a gamer in one way or another.

And since I’m not so much an exclusive RF Online gamer as I once was, I think its high time I made a blog that encompasses all my gaming interests. The Playgrounds, then, will contain all my thoughts and experiences in all of the stuff I play in.

Welcome to the Playgrounds of the Phoenix.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

